Skip to main content

Committee on Special Education

Committee on Special Education

The Prattsburgh Central School District is committed to ensuring that all students receive a Free Appropriate Public Education (FAPE). We are dedicated to meeting the individual needs of our students. Our special education staff takes pride in identifying and meeting the unique needs of our students.

If you feel your child may be eligible to receive special education services, please contact our professional staff.

Below are the District contacts for special education services.

Chairperson for School Age Special Education and Chairperson for Preschool Special Education:

Mrs. Penny Kephart

(607) 522-3795 ext. 1504

Additional Contacts:

ARC of Steuben County

Information and Referral Services

(607) 776-4146 ext. 2201

ARC of Yates County

(315) 536-7447